Contact us

Postal address

FATHOM S/C Isabelle Gadoin
Université de Poitiers
UFR de Lettres et Langues, Bât. A 3
1 rue Raymond Cantel
BP 613, TSA 11102
86 073 Poitiers Cedex 9
France

Phone: +33 (0)5 49 45 41 19

President
Annie Ramel Annie.Ramel@univ-lyon2.fr

Vice-Presidents
Annie Escuret annie.escuret@univ-montp3.fr
& Catherine Lanone catherine.lanone@univ-paris3.fr

Secretary
Stéphanie Bernard s.bernard@solidev.org

Treasurer
Peggy Blin-Cordon peggy_cordon@hotmail.com

Webmaster
Laurence Estanove laurence.estanove@gmail.com

Journal editors
Laurence Estanove
& Isabelle Gadoin  isabelle.gadoin@univ-poitiers.fr